A Message from Bob:

I’d like to pray for your loved one – cancer sufferer or recent loss, while I run the Relay for Life on Friday. I’ll carry a list of those that need prayer. If you would like a name included on that list, please reply to me.

I’ve raised a total of $11,200 now – $3800 to go to my goal!!! I have $8 per lap currently. If you would like to pledge a few cents per lap (my goal is to run 250 laps in 14 hours, 10 cents per lap = $25 total) please let me know also. I’ll need all the motivation I can get as the Relay will be warm and humid and the running tough.

This week I need to rehab a bit, rest and get ready. Friday is the big day!!!

Love to see you out there Friday at 6:00pm at Royal Purple Raceway in Baytown. The entertainment continues all night so bring the family! I’ll be with the ExxonMobil BTEC Cancer Crusaders Team.

Thanks!!!

Bob

 

 

Click here to visit my PERSONAL page.
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR?px=1385788&pg=personal&fr_id=40660&fl=en_US&et=rh7qL9vk_5krTsLXPJ8zqw&s_tafId=866209

Click here to view the TEAM page for ExxonMobil BTEC Cancer Crusaders
If the text above does not appear as a clickable link, you can visit the web address:
http://main.acsevents.org/site/TR?team_id=1068805&pg=team&fr_id=40660&fl=en_US&et=IAxxFrLwyOuIUeeey909Tg&s_tafId=866209